Your present location:Home

         产品介绍 PRODUCTS

        Company Profile

        More >>

        Qualification

        More >>

        Manual

        More >>

        Corporate Finance

        More >>

        Sample Requisition

        Products

         

        Product Image
        Product Name
        Description
        Details

        AT/BT-cut quartz crystal, featured by good frequency stability under wide temperature range, is the most fundamental component of the oscillator.

        Melting the most advanced semi-conductor technology into precision crystal product technology, all the oscillators, under the condition of charging driednitrogen, are sealed with metal casing and base via resistance welding mode, and have standard pin configurations-DIP14 (full size) and DIP8 (semi size). Wehave various frequency specifications, which can save time and cost for our customers, and ensure good stability and reliability.

        The output frequency of the voltage-controlled crystal oscillator can be shifted or regulated via externally-controlled voltage, similar with the crystal oscillator. VCXO frequency - temperature characteristic depends on the crystal elements it uses.

        By use of electronic (simulation or digital) compensation mode inside the crystal oscillator, the deviation of the output frequency because of temperature variation reduces. TCXO, according to crystal frequency - temperature characteristic, compensates its frequency variation because of the temperature variation by changing load capacity of the crystal.

         

        Compared with other crystal oscillators, Oven-controlled Crystal Oscillator (OCXO) is featured by higher short-term stability and long stability, wide working temperature range, and better phase noise index.

         

        Ceramic Resonator has a variety of packaging modes; compared with the quartz crystal, it has cost advantages.

您现在的位置:首页

         产品介绍 PRODUCTS

        公司简介下载

        更多 >>

        公司资质下载

        更多 >>

        选型手册下载

        更多 >>

        产品手册下载

        更多 >>

        财务信息下载

        更多 >>

        样品申请单

        更多 >>
        产品介绍

         

        产品
        产品名称
        产品描述
        详细资料

        AT切或BT切的石英晶体,在很宽的温度范围内具有很好的频率稳定性,是构成振荡器最基本的元件。

        结合当今最先进的半导体技术和精密晶体产品技术,所有振荡器都是在充以干燥氮气的情况下,通过电阻焊用金属外壳和底座进行密封的,它具有标准的DIP14(全尺寸)和DIP8(半尺寸)的引线结构。我们有众多的频率规格选择,这样可以节约顾客相当多时间和费用,并获得很好的稳定性和高度的可靠性。

        压控晶体振荡器的输出频率可以通过外部控制电压来偏移或调制,类似于晶体振荡器, VCXO的频率—温度特性也是主要由使用的晶体元件来决定的。

        由于在晶体振荡器内采用了电子(模拟或数字)补偿方式,所以其输出的频率随温度变化的偏差降低了,TCXO这种振荡器是根据晶体的频率—温度特性,而采用改变晶体负载容量的方式来补偿其频率随温度的变化。

        恒温振荡器简称OCXO,与TCXO等其他晶体振荡器相比,它不仅具有更高的短期稳定度、长期稳定度和宽广的工作温度范围,而且还有更好的相位噪声指标。

        拥有多种封装形式,同石英晶体比较更有成本的优势。